The legal community has always provided generous support and invaluable guidance to the Clay Center. In an effort to continue that support in a unique way, the Clay Center Legal Society was established. Members of the Legal Society enhance the region’s quality-of-life by helping to create enriching experiences in the arts and sciences and enjoy exclusive membership benefits for a year.

Legal Society Members

Mr. Tim Bailey
Mr. & Mrs. Robert V. Berthold, Jr.
Ms. Rebecca Betts
Ms. Ellen Cappellanti & Mr. Mark Carbone
Steve & Amy Condaras
Mr. & Mrs. Tyler Dinsmore
Mr. Phillip Estep
Ms. Samme L. Gee
Shawn & Virginia George
Mr. Charles W. Loeb, Jr. & Ms. Sandra M. Murphy
Mr. & Mrs. Charles M. Love, III
Mr. Roger L. Nicholson
Mr. Jason Pizatella
Mr. & Mrs. Marc Slotnick
Mr. Jeff D. Stewart
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Victorson
Ms. Taunja Willis-Miller
The Honorable Justice Margaret L. Workman

For more information, please contact:
Amanda Pollard, Development Manager
304-561-3566 |

Recurring Gifts

The Clay Center provides donors with the opportunity to make secure, convenient recurring gifts, which are processed via EFT. Donors taking advantage of this giving option may cancel or change their gift at any time. Contact Amanda Pollard at 304-561-3566 or or Kathy Bush at 304-561-3588 or to make adjustments or if there are questions about current gifts. For more information about recurring gifts, please contact Kathy or Amanda.