Select Page

Staff List

Al Najjar
President & CEO
akidder@theclaycenter.org

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Operating Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush
Vice President of Development
kbush@theclaycenter.org

Rob Rosano
Vice President of Theater and Sales
rrosano@theclaycenter.org

Kayte Kincaid
Director of Education
kkincaid@theclaycenter.org

Jessica O’Hearn
Artistic Director, Juliet Art Museum
johearn@theclaycenter.org

Morgan Robinson
Director of Communications
mrobinson@theclaycenter.orgĀ 

Maria Belcher
Program and Events Coordinator
mbelcher@theclaycenter.orgĀ 

Zack Bogan
Guest Services Manager
zbogan@theclaycenter.org

Brandi Ettehadieh
Grants Manager
bettehadieh@theclaycenter.org

Nichole Koenig
Corporate Relations Manager
nkoenig@theclaycenter.org

Philip Neubaum
Building Operations Manager
pneubaum@theclaycenter.org

Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director
tpasinetti@theclaycenter.org

Melissa Rhodes
Outreach & Technical Educator
mrhodes@theclaycenter.org

William Rouse
Caperton Planetarium & Theater Manager
wrouse@theclaycenter.org

Board of Directors:

President: Al Najjar
Chairperson: Michael Graney
First Vice Chairperson: Loren Claypool
Second Vice Chairperson: Missy Ruddle
Secretary: Nathaniel Orders
Treasurer: Horace Emery

Kristin Anderson
Alisa Bailey
Claire Barth
Chris Beam
W. Marston Becker
Bobby G. Blakley, Jr.
Sara Busse
Gaston Caperton
Dr. David Carrington
Fred Clark
Loren Claypool
Andrew B. Cooke
Leah Curry
Stephen P. Dexter
Robert E. Douglas
Michelle Easton, Pharm.D.

Horace Emery
Michael Fidler
J. Scott Freshwater
Georgette George
Timothy J. Gibson
Michael R. Graney
David Haden
Steve Hedrick
Dee Kapourales
Eric Kinder
Virginia King
Thomas Kittredge
Adam Krason

Eric Nelson
Roger L. Nicholson
Nathaniel Orders
NIna Peyton
Steve Robey, CPA
Brad M. Rowe
Sharon Rowe
Missy Ruddle
Douglas J. Skaff, Jr.
Sandra D. Thomas

Ex-Officio Members:

Charles M. Avampato
Ellen Cappellanti
John R. Elliot
Hap Esbenshade
Patrick Graney

The Honorable Danny Jones
Kyle Mork
Al Najjar
Shelby Paxton

Ben Salango
Janet Victorson
The Reverend Matthew J. Watts