Select Page

Key Staff Contacts

Al Najjar
President & CEO

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Operating Officer

Kathy Bush
Vice President of Development

Rob Rosano
Vice President of Theater and Sales

Kayte Kincaid
Director of Education

Jessica O’Hearn
Artistic Director, Juliet Art Museum

Morgan Robinson
Director of Communications 

Nichole Koenig
Director of Philanthropy

Amanda Pollard
Annual Giving Coordinator

Maria Belcher
Donor Relations and Events Specialist 

Zack Bogan
Guest Services Manager

Philip Neubaum
Building Operations Manager

Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director


Board of Directors:

Chairperson: Michael Graney
First Vice Chairperson: Loren Claypool
Second Vice Chairperson: Missy Ruddle
Secretary: Nathaniel Orders
Treasurer: Horace Emery
President: Al Najjar


Kristin Anderson
Alisa Bailey
Claire Barth
Chris Beam
W. Marston Becker
Bobby G. Blakley, Jr.
Sara Busse
Gaston Caperton
Fred Clark
Loren Claypool
Andrew B. Cooke
Leah Curry
Mary Jean Davis
Stephen P. Dexter
Robert E. Douglas
Michelle Easton, Pharm.D.

Horace Emery
Michael Fidler
J. Scott Freshwater
Georgette George
Timothy J. Gibson
Michael R. Graney
David Haden
Steve Hedrick
Dee Kapourales
Eric Kinder
Virginia King
Thomas Kittredge
Adam Krason

Gayle Manchin
Eric Nelson
Nathaniel Orders
Paige Payne
NIna Peyton
Steve Robey, CPA
Brad M. Rowe
Sharon Rowe
Missy Ruddle
Douglas J. Skaff, Jr.
Robert Wallace
Tracy Wilkerson

Ex-Officio Members:

Charles M. Avampato
Ellen Cappellanti
Hap Esbenshade
Patrick Graney

The Honorable Amy Goodwin
Cindy McGhee
Kyle Mork
Patricia Moyers

Al Najjar
Ben Salango
The Reverend Matthew J. Watts