Key Staff Contacts

Al Najjar
President & CEO
akidder@theclaycenter.org

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Operating Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush
Vice President of Development
kbush@theclaycenter.org

Rob Rosano
Vice President of Theater and Sales
rrosano@theclaycenter.org

Kayte Kincaid
Director of Education
kkincaid@theclaycenter.org

Jessica O’Hearn
Artistic Director, Juliet Art Museum
johearn@theclaycenter.org

Morgan Robinson
Director of Communications
mrobinson@theclaycenter.org 

Nichole Koenig
Director of Philanthropy
nkoenig@theclaycenter.org

Amanda Pollard
Annual Giving Coordinator
apollard@theclaycenter.org

Zack Bogan
Guest Services Manager
zbogan@theclaycenter.org

Philip Neubaum
Building Operations Manager
pneubaum@theclaycenter.org

Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director
tpasinetti@theclaycenter.org

 

Board of Directors:

Chairperson: W. Marston Becker
First Vice Chairperson: Loren Claypool
Second Vice Chairperson: Missy Ruddle
Secretary: Nathaniel Orders
Treasurer: Horace Emery
President: Al Najjar

 

Rob Aliff
Kristin Anderson
Alisa Bailey
Claire Barth
Chris Beam
W. Marston Becker
Bobby G. Blakley, Jr.
Sara Busse
Gaston Caperton
Fred Clark
Tricia Clark
Loren Claypool
Andrew B. Cooke
Josh Cross
Leah Curry

Mary Jean Davis
Stephen P. Dexter
Robert E. Douglas
Michelle Easton, Pharm.D.
Horace Emery
Michael Fidler
J. Scott Freshwater
Georgette George
Steve Hedrick
Kim Isaac
Dee Kapourales
Eric Kinder
Thomas Kittredge
Adam Krason
Gayle Manchin

Eric Nelson
Nathaniel Orders
Paige Payne
NIna Peyton
Steve Robey, CPA
Brad M. Rowe
Missy Ruddle
Douglas J. Skaff, Jr.
Yvette Underdue Murph
Robert Wallace
Tracy Wilkerson

Ex-Officio Members:

Charles M. Avampato
Ellen Cappellanti
Hap Esbenshade
Michael Graney

Patrick Graney
The Honorable Amy Goodwin
Cindy McGhee
Patricia Moyers

Al Najjar
The Reverend Matthew J. Watts

Ben Salango
Jacqueline Stump