Key Staff Contacts

Al Najjar
President & CEO
akidder@theclaycenter.org

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Operating Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush
Vice President of Development
kbush@theclaycenter.org

Morgan Robinson
Vice President of Marketing & Sales
mrobinson@theclaycenter.org 

Kayte Kincaid
Director of Education
kkincaid@theclaycenter.org

Nichole Koenig
Director of Philanthropy
nkoenig@theclaycenter.org

Zack Bogan
Director of Theaters & Guest Services
zbogan@theclaycenter.org

 

Board of Directors:

Chairperson: W. Marston Becker
First Vice Chairperson: Missy Ruddle
Secretary: Nathaniel Orders
Treasurer: Horace Emery
President: Al Najjar

 

Rob Aliff
Kristin Anderson
Claire Barth
Chris Beam
W. Marston Becker
Bobby G. Blakley, Jr.
Kim Burton
Sara Busse
Fred Clark
Tricia Clark
Andrew B. Cooke
Josh Cross
Glenn Crotty 

Robert E. Douglas
Horace Emery
Michael Fidler
J. Scott Freshwater
Georgette George
Steve Hedrick
Kim Isaac
Ellen Johnstone
Dee Kapourales
Eric Kinder
Thomas Kittredge
Adam Krason
Gayle Manchin
Srini Matam
D.F. Mock

Eric Nelson
Nathaniel Orders
Paige Payne
NIna Peyton
Steve Robey, CPA
Martin Roth
Brad M. Rowe
Missy Ruddle
Douglas J. Skaff, Jr.
Yvette Underdue Murph
Gen. Christopher Walker
Robert Wallace
Liz Weisberg
Tracy Wilkerson

Ex-Officio Members:

Charles M. Avampato
Emma Busse
Ellen Cappellanti
Hap Esbenshade

The Honorable Amy Goodwin
Mike Graney
Cindy McGhee
McKinley Miles

Al Najjar
The Reverend Matthew J. Watts

Ben Salango