Al Najjar
President and CEO
alnajjar@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush-Morris
Vice President of Development
kbush@theclaycenter.org 


R. Lewis Ferguson
Director of Education
lferguson@theclaycenter.org 

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Financial Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org


Brandi Ettehadieh
Grants Manager 
betteadieh@theclaycenter.org

Arif Khan
Mary Price Ratrie Curator of Art
akhan@theclaycenter.org

Rob Rosano
Vice President of Theater and Sales
rrosano@theclaycenter.org


Jamie Adamik
Clay Community Arts Manager and Performing Arts Educator 
jadamik@theclaycenter.org

Miranda Burr
Fundraising Events Manager
mburr@theclaycenter.org

Emma Fisher
Marketing and Communications Manager
efisher@theclaycenter.org

LeAnn Cain
Public Relations Specialist

lcain@theclaycenter.org


Beth Fanning 
Corporate Relations Manager
bfanning@theclaycenter.org

Zach Bogan
Guest Services Manager
zbogan@theclaycenter.org

Staci Leech Cornell
21st Century Community Learning Center Manager
sleech@theclaycenter.org


Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director
tpasinetti@theclaycenter.org


Melissa Rhodes
Professional Development and Curriculum Coordinator
mrhodes@theclaycenter.org


Bethany Kinder
Group Sales Representative
bkinder@theclaycenter.org

 

funding provided by: accessibility: find us on: contact us press room privacy statement email sign-up employment

WV Division of Culture and History WV Fund for the Arts national Endowment for the Arts

facebook twitter flickr rss feed Copyright © 2001 - 2012 Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences of West Virginia. All rights reserved. Content Management Solutions By TERRADON Communications Group, LLC