Al Najjar
President and CEO

Kathy Bush-Morris
Chief Development Officer 

R. Lewis Ferguson
Director of Education 

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Financial Officer

William Jeffries III
Director of Strategic Innovation and Grants Manager

Katrina Harmon
Director of Marketing and Communications

Arif Khan
Mary Price Ratrie Curator of Art

Rob Rosano
Director of Theater and Sales

Jamie Adamik
Clay Community Arts Manager and Performing Arts Educator

Miranda Burr
Membership and Special Events Manager

Emma Fisher
Marketing and Communications Manager

LeAnn Cain
Public Relations Specialist

Beth Fanning 
Corporate Relations Manager

Shane Kimble
Human Resources/Volunteer Manager

Zach Bogan
Guest Services Manager

Staci Leech Cornell
21st Century Community Learning Center Manager

Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director

Melissa Rhodes
Professional Development and Curriculum Coordinator

Betsy Allen
Group Coordinator

Bethany Kinder
Group Sales Representative


funding provided by: accessibility: find us on: contact us press room privacy statement email sign-up employment

WV Division of Culture and History WV Fund for the Arts national Endowment for the Arts

facebook twitter flickr rss feed Copyright © 2001 - 2012 Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences of West Virginia. All rights reserved. Content Management Solutions By TERRADON Communications Group, LLC