Al Najjar
President and CEO
rmorris@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush-Morris
Vice President of Development
kbush@theclaycenter.org 

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Financial Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org

Brandi Ettehadieh
Grants Manager 
bettehadieh@theclaycenter.org

Arif Khan
Mary Price Ratrie Curator of Art
akhan@theclaycenter.org

Rob Rosano
Vice President of Theater and Sales
rrosano@theclaycenter.org

Kayte Kincaid
Director of Education
kkincaid@theclaycenter.org

Jamie Adamik
Clay Community Arts Manager and Performing Arts Educator 
jadamik@theclaycenter.org


Miranda Burr
Fundraising Events Manager
mburr@theclaycenter.org

LeAnn Cain
Marketing & Communications Manager

lcain@theclaycenter.org

Beth Fanning 
Endowment & Major Gifts Manager
bfanning@theclaycenter.org

Zach Bogan
Guest Services Manager
zbogan@theclaycenter.org

Derek Vance
Corporate Relations Manager
dvance@theclaycenter.org

Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director
tpasinetti@theclaycenter.org

Melissa Rhodes
Outreach & Technology Educator
mrhodes@theclaycenter.org

Bethany Kinder
Group Sales Representative
bkinder@theclaycenter.org

Dylan Turner
Guest Services Coordinator
dturner@theclaycenter.org

William Rouse
Digital Dome Manager
wrouse@theclaycenter.org

Phillp Neubaum
Building Operations Manager
pneubaum@theclaycenter.org

 

funding provided by: accessibility: find us on: contact us press room privacy statement email sign-up employment

WV Division of Culture and History WV Fund for the Arts national Endowment for the Arts

facebook twitter flickr rss feed Copyright © 2001 - 2012 Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences of West Virginia. All rights reserved.