Judith L.  Wellington, Ph.D.
President and CEO
jwellington@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush-Morris
Chief Development Officer
kbush@theclaycenter.org 


R. Lewis Ferguson
Director of Education
lferguson@theclaycenter.org 

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Financial Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org


William Jeffries III
Director of Strategic Innovation and Grants Manager
wjeffries@theclaycenter.org

Katrina Harmon
Director of Marketing and Communications
kharmon@theclaycenter.org

Arif Khan
Mary Price Ratrie Curator of Art
akhan@theclaycenter.org

Rob Rosano
Director of Theater and Sales
rrosano@theclaycenter.org


Jamie Adamik
Clay Community Arts Manager and Performing Arts Educator 
jadamik@theclaycenter.org

Miranda Burr
Membership and Special Events Manager
mburr@theclaycenter.org

Emma Fisher
Marketing and Communications Manager
efisher@theclaycenter.org

LeAnn Dickens
Public Relations Specialist

ldickens@theclaycenter.org


Beth Fanning 
Corporate Relations Manager
bfanning@theclaycenter.org

Shane Kimble
Human Resources/Volunteer Manager
skimble@theclaycenter.org


Isata Kouroma 
Guest Services Manager
ikouroma@theclaycenter.org

Staci Leech Cornell
21st Century Community Learning Center Manager
sleech@theclaycenter.org


Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director
tpasinetti@theclaycenter.org


Melissa Rhodes
Professional Development and Curriculum Coordinator
mrhodes@theclaycenter.org


Betsy Allen
Group Coordinator
ballen@theclaycenter.org

Bethany Kinder
Group Sales Representative
bkinder@theclaycenter.org

 

funding provided by: accessibility: find us on: contact us press room privacy statement email sign-up employment

WV Division of Culture and History WV Fund for the Arts national Endowment for the Arts

facebook twitter flickr rss feed Copyright © 2001 - 2012 Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences of West Virginia. All rights reserved. Content Management Solutions By TERRADON Communications Group, LLC