Staff List

Al Najjar
President & CEO
akidder@theclaycenter.org

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Operating Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush-Morris
Vice President of Development
kbush@theclaycenter.org

Rob Rosano
Vice President of Theater and Sales
rrosano@theclaycenter.org

Jamie Adamik
Clay Community Arts & Performing Arts Educator
jadamik@theclaycenter.org

Makayla Bell
Member & Community Relations Manager
mbell@theclaycenter.org

Zack Bogan
Guest Services Manager
zbogan@theclaycenter.org

Brandi Ettehadieh
Grants Manager
bettehadieh@theclaycenter.org

Lauren Francis
Event Sales Manager
lfrancis@theclaycenter.org

Kayte Kincaid
Director of Education
kkincaid@theclaycenter.org

Nichole Koenig
Corporate Relations Manager
nkoenig@theclaycenter.org

Kim Morris
Annual Giving Manager
kmorris@theclaycenter.org

Philip Neubaum
Building Operations Manager
pneubaum@theclaycenter.org

Tom Pasinetti
Technical Director
tpasinetti@theclaycenter.org

Melissa Rhodes
Outreach & Technical Educator
mrhodes@theclaycenter.org

William Rouse
Caperton Planetarium & Theater Manager
wrouse@theclaycenter.org

Board of Directors:

President: Al Najjar
Chairperson: Kyle Mork
First Vice Chairperson: Michael R. Graney
Second Vice Chairperson: Joanne Tomblin
Secretary: Nathaniel Orders
Treasurer: Horace Emery

Kristin Anderson
Alisa Bailey
Claire Barth
Bobby G. Blakley, Jr.
Greg Burton
Sara Busse
Gaston Caperton
Dr. David Carrington
Fred Clark
Loren Claypool
Andrew B. Cooke
Stephen P. Dexter
Robert E. Douglas
Michelle Easton, Pharm.D.

Horace Emery
Harry H. Esbenshade III
Michael Fidler
J. Scott Freshwater
Timothy J. Gibson
Georgette Geoarge
Michael R. Graney
David Haden
Eric Iskra
Dee Kapourales
Virginia King
Thomas Kittredge
Adam Krason
Kyle Mork

Al Najjar
Eric Nelson
Roger L. Nicholson
Nathaniel Orders
Andy Paterno
Steve Robey, CPA
Brad M. Rowe
Sharon Rowe
Missy Ruddle
Douglas J. Skaff, Jr.
Sandra D. Thomas
First Lady Joanne Tomblin

Ex-Officio Members:

Charles M. Avampato
Ellen Cappellanti
John R. Elliot
Amanda Gianola

David Hardy
Lloyd G. Jackson II
The Honorable Danny Jones
Andrew Jordon

Janet Victorson
The Reverend Matthew J. Watts